The archive feature enables you to save all unsaved OKRs in a draft. It also allows you to archive an OKR where assignment workflows remained pending before the locking of the user account for the planning period. (Link FAQs). Later, these can be put back for the current OKR cycle. They can be edited to suit, be created, and assigned to the contributor(s) for progress updates.